The Executive Committee

Former Sudanese Minister of State for Foreign Affairs. Senior Fellow Brookings Institution, Washington

Dr. Francis Deng(Sudan): Acting Chairman, Africa Leadership Forum

Former Nigerian Permanent Representative to United Nations

Prof. Ibrahim Gambari(Nigeria)

Former Executive Director, ICIPE. Chief Executive Officer and Publisher, Quest & Insight.

Prof. Thomas Odhiambo(Kenya)

Former Minister of Education of Mozambique.

Chairperson of Associacao Para O Desenvolvimento Da Comunidade

Mrs. Graca Machel(Mozambique)

Director, UNESCO

Dr. Hans d’Orville(Germany)

Former Executive Secretary, Global Coalition for Africa

Amb. AhmedouOuld Abdallah (Mauritania)

Executive Director, Africa Leadership Forum

Dr. Olumide Ajayi (Nigeria)